Recent PAC Meeting Minutes

More Minutes →

PAC Leadership Team

PAC Officers
Co-Chair Jessie Chen
Co-Chair Gord Lau
Past-Chair Cheryl Gravkin
Co-Treasurer Lorie Srivastava
Co-Treasurer Marlene Golfinopoulos
Secretaries Elsie Wong and Lea Ault
DPAC Representative Shaleena Jeraj


Direct Appeal CampaignMichelle Gemmill, Rupinder Kang

Committee and Program Leads
Communications Andrea Gesner
Web Design, Development & Hosting John Bowyer-Smyth
Greening / Garden Committee Coordinator Suzanne Fielden
Direct Appeal Campaign Rupinder Kang, Bronwyn MacLean
Events Committee Coordinator
Events Committee
Movie Night Coordinators Sarah Levine, Michelle Gemmill, Chantal Bobyn
Hot Lunch Coordinators Jessie Chen, Lorie Srivastava
Hot Lunch Helpers Various
School Planning Committee Shaleena Jeraj
Scholastic Book Fair Coordinator
Performing Arts Programming Yasmeen Strang, Tamara Levy
Playground Renewal Bronwyn MacLean
International Dinner Coordinator Bronwyn Maclean
International Dinner Helpers
Fruits and Vegetable Program Coordinator Haley Barton
Fruits and Vegetable Program Helpers Various
Traffic Safety Coordinators Anita Wilbur, Caren Lombard
PAC Kitchen Coordinator Bronwyn Maclean
Safe Arrival Coordinators
Safe Arrival Helpers 20 spots
Technology Committee Azool Jeraj, Ray Miya, Gord Lau
Volunteer Recruitment/Coordinator Cheryl Gravkin
Sports Coordinators Stephanie Campbell
English Learner Liaisons / Translators Jessica Dong, CJ Wu, Lucy Change

If you are interested in any position on the list, please email the PAC at

To contact your PAC Leadership team, please send us an email.

PAC Constitution and Bylaws

2016 04 20 Trafalgar PAC Constitution Bylaws