The 2016-2017 PAC executive was elected at a well attended meeting last night:
Co-chairs – Jessie Chen, Gord Lau (acclamation)
Treasurer – Lorie Srivastava, Marlene Golfinopoulos (acclamation)
Secretary – Elsie Wong and Lea Ault (majority vote, 34 – 33)
Members at large – Hanif Virani, Nancy Fu, Emma Chen, Andrea Gesner, Joanna Duyzer (positions acclaimed)
Thank you to all who attended, ran and accepted positions.